Jobs

  • Developer
  • Core Developer
  • Python Developer
  • Javascript Developer
  • Solidity Developer
  • Node.JS Developer
  • C# Developer
  • Smart Contracts Developer
  • Tokenomics Architect
  • Web and Mobile Engineer
  • Frontend Designer
  • Backend Developer
  • Community Builder
  • Telegram Moderator
  • Community Manager
  • HR Director
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Risk and Compliance Officer
  • Blockchain Events Manager
  • Blockchain Content Specialist
  • Financial Controller
  • Business Relationship Executive
  • Sales & Support Associate
  • Growth Hacker
  • Marketing Blockchain Analyst
  • Technical Evangelist
  • Business Development Manager
  • Crypto Trader
  • Front Office
  • Back Office
  • Developer
  • Core Developer
  • Python Developer
  • Javascript Developer
  • Solidity Developer
  • Node.JS Developer
  • C# Developer
  • Smart Contracts Developer
  • Tokenomics Architect
  • Web and Mobile Engineer
  • Frontend Designer
  • Backend Developer
  • Community Builder
  • Telegram Moderator
  • Community Manager
  • HR Director
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Risk and Compliance Officer
  • Blockchain Events Manager
  • Blockchain Content Specialist
  • Financial Controller
  • Business Relationship Executive
  • Sales & Support Associate
  • Growth Hacker
  • Marketing Blockchain Analyst
  • Technical Evangelist
  • Business Development Manager
  • Crypto Trader
  • Front Office
  • Back Office

And many more

Blockchain is a catch-all word for a variety of future scenarios. The world of work as well as technology are constantly changing and are bound to be successful in the long run. We are talking about ultramodern technology, exciting challenges and new forms of collaboration.

Blockchain technology will not only revolutionise the financial system from the ground up, but will also affect commerce, transport, industry, services, media and many other sectors. Since it will impact every aspect of life in future, many new jobs will also be created in this segment. That is why the crypto-sector offers future-proof jobs for crypto enthusiasts.

Thanks to the growing publicity that cryptocurrencies have enjoyed – every other sector would long for similar PR – there are more and more innovative experts who are interested in developing themselves and launching their professional careers in crypto-technology. However, IT nerds are not the only ones that are in demand; high performers and team leaders from the areas of administration, sales, marketing and PR, among others, are also highly sought after.

The market for cryptocurrencies is still in its infancy and, for this reason, it is essential for anyone interested in it to have the willingness to learn completely new things and to bring with them a keen interest in blockchain issues.

If you would like to offer your individual, professional and social skills and contribute to the success of a team and a company, we would be delighted to hear from you – discretion is guaranteed.

References

We are proud to state that we have the highest applicant response rate among national and international search portals. The reason for this excellent response by candidates is that we do not promote our own services in job advertisements using an employer’s advertising budget. Instead, we place the focus entirely on the employer using new and professional methods, thereby generating a high quality and quantity of applications. In this way, we appeal to all top-performers, including those who exclusively apply directly to potential employers.


Testimonial from Monster Worldwide Switzerland AG

Dear Mr Daniel

In addition to a head-hunter, Daniel Personal- & Unternehmensberatung boasts the best advertisements on our online ad platform, which is also demonstrated by a conversion rate of 5.4 %. In other words, one in twenty of all visitors to their advertisements have followed up their visit with some kind of action, whether it is sending an application, clicking on an employer’s website etc. Most recruitment agencies (over 6400 in Switzerland) only achieve a level of around 2%, even though they place many more ads.

Moreover, employers constitute the exclusive focus of your ads with their company logos and addresses and not you as a HR consultant promoting yourself for PR reasons. In this way, you enable potential key players to apply directly to their future employers. Your clients benefit from top-quality applications. According to statistics collected by Monster, you are one of the leading Swiss HR consultants in terms of per capita mandates. This testifies to your expertise as a consultant, to your clients, who thus benefit from high-quality candidates, even for positions that are extremely hard to fill, as well as to Monster, who have been proud to have such excellent and long-running customer relationships since 1999.

Olivier Diserens, Managing Director, Monster Switzerland

Our customer base consists of companies of all sizes from a diverse range of sectors. The trust placed in us by many of our clients in their national and international search for and selection of managerial and specialist staff goes as far back as the year of our foundation in 1989. All of our projects, both major and minor, reflect our approach towards, understanding of and instinct for the most varied corporate cultures and people.


Feedback

Dear Mr Daniel

I would like to thank you for the professionalism you demonstrated in conducting the coaching sessions, even if it has not resulted in further collaboration. I am extremely impressed by your overall assessment of me as a person, even though we have never met. The detailed information that you provided has given me an enormous sense of security for my future career. I am very happy that we got to know each other in this way and would like to congratulate you on your unique expertise. Everything that you explained to me, which was transparent and understandable, precisely corresponds to me as an individual.
I very much hope that we will have the opportunity to meet again in a future recruitment process and wish you continued success.

Best wishes
Tobias Grünenwald

Dear Mr Daniel

Please accept my sincere compliments for you and your homepage. In my opinion, your online application process is unique thanks to your rapid response and your advice to complete my own application profile. Your answers were not bog standard but, instead, provided genuine additional information about the advertised position. As a candidate, this gives you a feeling of being taken seriously and being in good hands.
I look forward to introducing myself to you personally.

Have a great day and best wishes

Maja Balint

Hello Mr Daniel

Thank you very much once again for the fantastic and exceedingly thought-provoking assessment. It was a terrific experience – wow! In comparison to my previous assessment, you come across to people as courteous, kind and not at all patronising. The same could not be said for the assessor from the psychological test who, in an aloof, distanced and arrogant way, focused more on emphasising qualifications than on recognising my successful entrepreneurial achievements.
Many thanks once again.

Best regards
Michel Zanoni, Key Account Manager

Dear Mr Daniel

We had the opportunity to meet each other last year because I responded to a job advertisement from a company which had commissioned you to select a suitable employee.
I was astonished when you told me so much about myself as if you had been by my side throughout my life. The fact that I was not the right candidate for the job did not bother me at all. You gave me so much strength, courage and – in particular – the affirmation that I should believe in my own abilities. I made a conscious decision to start thinking about my immediate future. According to your brief analysis, I set up a company together with a good colleague. Until today, we have been very successful in every respect.

Thank you very much.

Respectfully yours
Gerald Leverkus

Contact


Crypto Human Resources


Eichenweg 1

CH-6205 Eich

0848 88 44 33

daniel@crypto-hr.com

Jobs

  • Developer
  • Core Developer
  • Python Developer
  • Javascript Developer
  • Solidity Developer
  • Node.JS Developer
  • C# Developer
  • Smart Contracts Developer
  • Tokenomics Architect
  • Web and Mobile Engineer
  • Frontend Designer
  • Backend Developer
  • Community Builder
  • Telegram Moderator
  • Community Manager
  • HR Director
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Risk and Compliance Officer
  • Blockchain Events Manager
  • Blockchain Content Specialist
  • Financial Controller
  • Business Relationship Executive
  • Sales & Support Associate
  • Growth Hacker
  • Marketing Blockchain Analyst
  • Technical Evangelist
  • Business Development Manager
  • Crypto Trader
  • Front Office
  • Back Office
  • Developer
  • Core Developer
  • Python Developer
  • Javascript Developer
  • Solidity Developer
  • Node.JS Developer
  • C# Developer
  • Smart Contracts Developer
  • Tokenomics Architect
  • Web and Mobile Engineer
  • Frontend Designer
  • Backend Developer
  • Community Builder
  • Telegram Moderator
  • Community Manager
  • HR Director
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • Risk and Compliance Officer
  • Blockchain Events Manager
  • Blockchain Content Specialist
  • Financial Controller
  • Business Relationship Executive
  • Sales & Support Associate
  • Growth Hacker
  • Marketing Blockchain Analyst
  • Technical Evangelist
  • Business Development Manager
  • Crypto Trader
  • Front Office
  • Back Office

And many more

Unter Blockchain werden vielfältige Zukunftsszenarien zusammengefasst. Die Arbeitswelt wie auch die Technologien sind dauernd in der Veränderung und zum nachhaltigen Erfolg verpflichtet. Es geht um modernste Technologien, spannende Herausforderungen und neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit.

Die Blockchain Technologie wird nicht nur das Finanzwesen von Grund auf revolutionieren, sondern auch Handel, Transport, Industrie, Dienstleistung, Medien, usw. Da sie in Zukunft auf jegliche Lebensbereiche Einfluss nehmen wird, werden auch viele neue Arbeitsplätze in diesem Segment entstehen. Deshalb bietet die Krypto-Branche zukunftsorientierte Jobs für innovative Krypto-Enthusiasten.

Aufgrund der wachsenden Publicity der Kryptowährungen - jede andere Branche wünschte sich eine ähnliche PR - gibt es immer mehr innovative Fachspezialisten, welche sich für eine Weiterentwicklung und den beruflichen Einstieg in die Krypto-Technologie interessieren. Aber nicht nur IT-Cracks sind gefragt, sondern auch Leistungsträger und Teamleader aus den Bereichen Administration, Vertrieb, Marketing und PR etc.

Der Markt der Kryptowährungen ist noch sehr neu. Essentiell ist daher für Interessenten die Bereitschaft Neues zu erlernen und ein starkes Interesse für die Blockchain-Materie mitzubringen.

Wenn Sie Ihre individuellen, beruflichen und sozialen Fähigkeiten offerieren möchten, zu Team- und Unternehmenserfolg beitragen können, freuen wir uns sehr auf Ihre unverbindliche Kontaktaufnahme - Diskretion ist selbstverständlich.

Referenzen

Wir sind stolz erwähnen zu dürfen, dass wir in nationalen und internationalen Suchnetzwerken den höchsten Bewerber-Rücklauf aufweisen. Diese hervorragende Kandidaten-Resonanz verzeichnen wir, weil wir mit dem Anzeigenbudget des Arbeitgebers nicht Eigenbewerbung in Stellenanzeigen betreiben, sondern den Arbeitgeber mittels professioneller, neuer Methode vollumfänglich in den Mittelpunkt stellen und somit qualitative und quantitative Bewerbungen generieren. Damit sprechen wir alle Leistungsträger an, auch solche, welche sich nur ausschliesslich bei Arbeitgebern bewerben.


Empfehlungsschreiben Monster Worldwide Switzerland AG

Sehr geehrter Herr Daniel

Daniel Personal- & Unternehmensberatung verfügt in der Schweiz nebst einem Headhunter über die besten Anzeigen auf unserer Online-Stellen-Plattform was auch die Conversion Rate von 5,4% bezeugt. D.h. ca. ein Zwanzigstel aller Besucher Ihrer Anzeige haben eine Aktion nach dem Einsehen getätigt, sei es eine Bewerbung abschicken, auf die Arbeitgeber-Website klicken etc. Die meisten Personalvermittler (über 6400 in CH) kommen gerade mal auf ca. 2%, obwohl sie viel mehr Anzeigen schalten.

Zudem stehen in Ihren Inseraten die Auftraggeber exklusiv mit Firmenlogo und Adresse im Rampenlicht und nicht Sie aus PR-Gründen in eigener Sache als Personalberater. Sie ermöglichen damit, dass sich potentielle Leistungsträger ohne Umwege direkt bei Ihren Arbeitgebern bewerben. Ihre Kunden profitieren von qualitativen Bewerbungen. Statistischen Monster-Erhebungen zufolge gehören Sie im Bereich Pro-Kopf-Mandate zu den führenden Personalberatern in der Schweiz. Dies spricht für Sie als exzellenter Berater, für Ihre Kunden, welche dadurch von qualitativen Kandidaten, sogar bei höchst schwierig zu besetzenden Positionen profitieren, wie auch für Monster, die solch langjährige, qualitative Kundenbeziehungen seit 1999 sehr schätzen.

Olivier Diserens, Geschäftsführer, Monster Schweiz

Unser Kundenstamm setzt sich aus Unternehmen der verschiedensten Branchen und Grössenordnungen zusammen. Viele unserer Klienten vertrauen uns bereits seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1989, wenn es um die nationale und internationale Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften und Fachspezialisten geht. Alle unsere Gross- und Kleinprojekte wiederspiegeln die Arbeitsweise, das Verständnis und Gespür für verschiedenste Unternehmenskulturen und Menschen.

Rückmeldungen

Sehr geehrter Herr Daniel

Für das professionell durchgeführte Coaching bedanke ich mich, auch wenn es nun leider nicht in eine Zusammenarbeit mündet. Ihre gesamtheitliche Beurteilung meiner Person, ohne dass Sie mich je gesehen haben, beeindruckt mich zutiefst. Die ausführlichen Informationen geben mir enorme Sicherheit für meinen weiteren Lebensweg. Ich freue mich enorm, dass wir uns auf diesem Weg begegnet sind und gratuliere Ihnen zu Ihrem einzigartigen Wissen. Alles was Sie mir nachvollziehbar begründet haben, stimmt mit meiner Person vollkommen überein. Hoffe sehr, dass wir uns für ein späteres Rekrutierungsverfahren wieder begegnen und wünsche Ihnen weiterhin alles Gute.

Herzliche Grüsse
Tobias Grünenwald

Sehr geehrter Herr Daniel

Ein grosses Kompliment an Sie und Ihre Homepage. Den Online-Bewerbungsablauf bei Ihnen finde ich einzigartig wegen Ihrer schnellen Beantwortung mit dem Hinweis das eigene Bewerbungsprofil noch zu vervollständigen. Keine 0815 Antworten, sondern zusätzlich noch echte Mehr-Informationen über die ausgeschriebene Arbeitsstelle. Da fühlt man sich als Bewerber echt wahrgenommen und in guten Händen.

Ich freue mich auf das Vorstellen bei Ihnen.

Erfolgreicher Tag und beste Grüsse
Maja Balint

Guten Tag Herr Daniel

Vielen herzlichen Dank nochmals für das tolle und überaus spannende Assessment. Es war eine super Erfahrung -WOW-. Im Vergleich zu meinem letzten Assessment begegnen Sie Menschen zuvorkommend, menschenliebend und nicht schulmeisternd. Dies traf nicht auf den Assessor aus der Testpsychologie zu. Kühl, distanziert, abgehoben stellte dieser Diplomgläubigkeit stärker in den Fokus anstelle meine erfolgreichen unternehmerischen Leistungen wahrzunehmen. Vielen herzlichen Dank nochmals.

Beste Grüsse
Michel Zanoni, Key Account Manager

Sehr geehrter Herr Daniel

Wir hatten uns letztes Jahr getroffen, da ich mich auf ein Stelleninserat einer Firma gemeldet hatte, bei welcher Sie die Auswahl eines geeigneten Arbeitnehmers treffen sollten. Sie erstaunten mich sehr, als Sie mir so viel über mich erzählten, als wären Sie mein Leben lang an meiner Seite gestanden. Dass ich nicht der geeignete Kandidat war, störte mich überhaupt nicht. Sie gaben mir so viel Kraft, Mut und vor allem Bestätigung an meine eigenen Fähigkeiten zu glauben. Ich begann bewusst mir über meine nähere Zukunft, Gedanken zu machen. Gemäss Ihrer Kurzanalyse gründete ich zusammen mit einem guten Kollegen ein Unternehmen. Wir haben bis heute in jeder Hinsicht guten Erfolg.

Vielen herzlichen Dank. Hochachtungsvoll

Gerald Leverkus

Kontakt


Crypto Human Resources


Eichenweg 1

CH-6205 Eich

0848 88 44 33

daniel@crypto-hr.com