The way in which society is becoming increasingly interconnected, both virtually and digitally, will fundamentally change the world of work. Pioneering innovations and new digital technologies are altering the ways of working, communication and collaboration and are giving rise to new business models.

New professions are emerging and existing jobs are adjusting to new technological processes. In this context, it is essential to recognise and systematically nurture talent and career potential.

Selecting the right employees is a key factor for the success of blockchain companies as well. Efficiency and farsightedness in planning human resource management are decisive for a company’s long-term success. The vision a company is aiming to achieve is based on the selection of the right performers.

Digital business models demand that staff have new skills. crypto-hr.com is your HR partner in the areas of personnel recruitment, talent recognition and organisational development.

We consider every aspect of candidates in pre-selection sessions and interviews in an efficient and precise way. By doing so, they become valuable high performers in positions and functions at blockchain companies that suit their specific skillsets. The following criteria for success give you an insight into our successful approach.

Criteria for success

Online advertisement & direct search

A conversation rate three times higher than conventional HR recruiters

We provide maximum and successful support to blockchain companies with a mixture of ad-based online and direct searches. With a track record spanning many years, according to Monster Worldwide Switzerland AG we boast a conversation rate that is up to three times higher than conventional firms.

Job description

Detailing the vacancy

In blockchain companies, we conduct a critical and thorough analysis of the staff vacancy. The result is a multi-page briefing, whose contents go far beyond a traditional job specification and which serves as a basis for a clear and informative online advertisement.

This detailed description makes the position conceivable and tangible for any potential candidates. In addition, it gives prospective applicants a sense of security in their assessment of the position, which is an extremely significant factor in successful staff recruitment. This way, the employer avoids unnecessary interviews and, in particular, is spared the expensive consequences of hiring the wrong people.

Employer branding

No self-promotion by HR consultants in the advertisement

The blockchain company is at the very heart of the job advertisement with its own employer branding. The entire branding image belongs exclusively to the employer while we – as the HR consultant – are only mentioned by our email address. With this approach, even the first online ad placement results in successful, high-quality responses and, in the vast majority of cases, avoids the need for expensive repeat placements.

Our approach has proven its worth. An assessment by Monster Worldwide Switzerland AG found that our method boasted the highest level of candidate responses in a cross-comparison with other HR consultants. Of course, if desired, we can also conduct hidden search queries.

100% transparency

Get an immediate insight

Our methods provide employers with a permanent and complete insight into all stages of an application – right from the word go. Every detail of a personnel vacancy is accessible around the clock on our online portal.

Qualified candidates are highly sought after on the crypto market and that is why preferred applicants are invited to a face-to-face interview as soon as possible. The video interviews are saved on our online portal and can be viewed by our clients at any time.

Clients benefit from having the maximum possible insight with a minimum of effort.

Identifying potential

Recognising a candidate’s suitability – even on the basis of their application

In addition to assuming complete responsibility for a client’s recruitment process, based on our first-hand experience we provide them with practical and helpful recommendations on an applicant’s way of working, potential, development opportunities and personality.

Thanks to our academic expertise and extensive experience in understanding human nature, we are in a position to objectively assess qualifications and job references in relation to a candidate. During the selection process, our approach already enables us to identify those candidates who are not taken into consideration for various reasons but, thanks to our analysis and recommendation, go on to demonstrate outstanding performance with our clients.

Interviews

With an integrated assessment

Our interviews are extremely efficient and include an integrated, individual assessment. Our recommendations are precise, practical and helpful and do not comprise any pretentious descriptions that are difficult to understand and disconnected from reality. Our individual assessments are far superior to conventional, standardised evaluations.

Employers and candidates alike are spared time-consuming procedures, such as repeat interviews and additional external assessment costs, which do not have any guarantee of success.

Furthermore, we have bucked the trend of coaching job applicants so that they present themselves in the best light and are thus more attractive to a potential employer. Instead, we focus on a candidate’s authentic behaviour. By emphasising this level of sincerity, we are making a further contribution to ensuring a successful employer-employee relationship.

Team analysis

Effective team integration

Our mandates represent an all-in service package from a single source. On top of that, we identify the ability of new or existing members of staff to complement or integrate into a team at no additional cost. This is achieved by conducting a team analysis in the background for those directly involved in the process. Consequently, the way in which the new leading employee will relate to the existing team as well as to their line manager can be successfully predicted.

Furthermore, existing members of staff, whose full performance potential has not been identified, may turn out to be suitable candidates for the vacancy. Our method of identifying a candidate’s suitability enables us to point out potential employees from the second and third management tiers.

References

We are proud to state that we have the highest applicant response rate among national and international search portals. The reason for this excellent response by candidates is that we do not promote our own services in job advertisements using an employer’s advertising budget. Instead, we place the focus entirely on the employer using new and professional methods, thereby generating a high quality and quantity of applications. In this way, we appeal to all top-performers, including those who exclusively apply directly to potential employers.


Testimonial from Monster Worldwide Switzerland AG

Dear Mr Daniel

In addition to a head-hunter, Daniel Personal- & Unternehmensberatung boasts the best advertisements on our online ad platform, which is also demonstrated by a conversion rate of 5.4 %. In other words, one in twenty of all visitors to their advertisements have followed up their visit with some kind of action, whether it is sending an application, clicking on an employer’s website etc. Most recruitment agencies (over 6400 in Switzerland) only achieve a level of around 2%, even though they place many more ads.

Moreover, employers constitute the exclusive focus of your ads with their company logos and addresses and not you as a HR consultant promoting yourself for PR reasons. In this way, you enable potential key players to apply directly to their future employers. Your clients benefit from top-quality applications. According to statistics collected by Monster, you are one of the leading Swiss HR consultants in terms of per capita mandates. This testifies to your expertise as a consultant, to your clients, who thus benefit from high-quality candidates, even for positions that are extremely hard to fill, as well as to Monster, who have been proud to have such excellent and long-running customer relationships since 1999.

Olivier Diserens, Managing Director, Monster Switzerland

Our customer base consists of companies of all sizes from a diverse range of sectors. The trust placed in us by many of our clients in their national and international search for and selection of managerial and specialist staff goes as far back as the year of our foundation in 1989. All of our projects, both major and minor, reflect our approach towards, understanding of and instinct for the most varied corporate cultures and people.


Feedback

Dear Mr Daniel

After obtaining a Swiss licence and establishing two Swiss start-up companies, with your help in both finding and assessing suitable candidates I was able to gain exceptionally capable key personnel. In addition, you carried out valuable HR evaluations at our head office in Cologne, Germany, for our sales subsidiary with a total of approx. 50 employees. You have become an indispensable HR partner for us and we look forward to further successful collaboration with you in the future, too.

Raphael Nick, CEO & joint partner, bellicon ag

Dear Mr Daniel

Throughout my life, I have been able to lead or undergo a number of training courses and recruitment interviews. However, what I learnt and experienced during your personnel assessments was extremely interesting and represented the pinnacle of professionalism. In connection with your business philosophy, you are THE key person for every company looking for new staff. I would like to reiterate my gratitude for the fantastic sessions. I will certainly recommend you in future.

Kind regards

Hansjürg König, an entrepreneur for 20 years with the second-largest product line in the Swiss retail sector.

Dear Mr Daniel

In many ways, what makes a difference are the people. Selecting employees is probably one of the most important tasks – if not the most important task – in a company. Thanks to your professional support, your acceptance among the workforce and the way in which you put people at ease with your help, I am able to trust you and “let things take their course” in the assessment of new employees, which takes an enormous burden off my shoulders. Our collaboration with you is a significant factor in the success of CONNEX. I would like to thank you for your valuable contribution.

Andreas Bucher, owner & managing director of Connex AG

Dear Mr Daniel

We will soon have been working together for 6 years in the field of personnel recruitment and selection. Since the beginning of our collaboration, overall staff fluctuation has declined significantly. This is particularly due to the fact that you closely observe the composition of the teams and provide applicants with very detailed information thanks to a comprehensive description of the tasks and company. In comparison with other HR service providers, you do not only look at the references of an applicant, nor do you only rely on psychological testing methods. Instead, in analysing candidates, you draw on your own knowledge of human nature as well as your extensive experience. We can recommend you unreservedly to any company and look forward to a continued successful partnership in the future.

Best regards

Benedikt Zenhäusern, owner & managing director, Cellwar GmbH

Contact


Crypto Human Resources


Eichenweg 1

CH-6205 Eich

0848 88 44 33

daniel@crypto-hr.com

Die Arbeitswelt wird aufgrund der zunehmend virtuell-digitalen Vernetzung der Gesellschaft fundamental verändert. Bahnbrechende Innovationen und neue digitale Technologien verändern unsere Arbeitsweise, Kommunikation sowie Zusammenarbeit und lassen neue Geschäftsmodelle entstehen.

Es entstehen neue Berufe und bestehende Arbeitsfunktionen richten sich auf neue Technologie-Prozesse aus. Die Talente und das Berufspotential gilt es zu erkennen und systematisch aufzubauen.

Auch bei Blockchain-Firmen trägt die Mitarbeiterauswahl massgeblich zum Erfolg bei. Effizienz und Weitblick in der Planung des Mitarbeitermanagements sind entscheidend für den nachhaltigen Erfolg des Unternehmens. Die angestrebte Vision basiert auf der Wahl der richtigen Leistungsträger.

Digitale Geschäftsmodelle erfordern neue Fähigkeiten der Mitarbeiter. crypto-hr.com ist Ihr HR-Partner in den Bereichen Personalgewinnung, Talent-Erkennung und Organisationsentwicklung.

Effizient und präzis werden Kandidaten in Pré-Selektionen und Vorstellungsgesprächen wahrgenommen, sodass sie mit ihren Fähigkeiten in den richtigen Positionen und Funktionen zu wertvollen Leistungsträger in Krypto-Unternehmen werden.

Nachfolgende Erfolgskriterien bietet Ihnen Einblick in unsere erfolgreiche Arbeitsmethode.

Erfolgskriterien

Online-Anzeigen- & Direct Search

Dreimal höhere Conversation Rate

Krypto-Unternehmen unterstützen wir maximal und erfolgreich mit einem Mix von anzeigengestützten Online- und Direct Search. Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und weisen gemäss Monster Worldwide Switzerland AG eine bis zu dreimal höhere Conversation Rate auf.

Job-Description

Erfassung der Personalvakanz

Wir setzen uns im Blockchain-Unternehmen intensiv mit der Personalvakanz auseinander. Das Ergebnis ist ein mehrseitiges Briefing, dessen Informationsgehalt weit über einen klassischen Stellenbeschrieb hinausgeht und welches uns als Basis für eine aussagekräftige Online-Anzeige dient.

Aufgrund dieser ausführlichen Tätigkeitsbeschreibung wird die Aufgabe für potentielle Kandidaten vorstellbar und fassbar. Zudem gewinnt der Interessent in seiner Einschätzung über die Aufgabe an Sicherheit, was für die erfolgreiche Personalgewinnung von grosser Bedeutung ist. Der Arbeitgeber wird von unnötigen Vorstellungsgesprächen entlastet und vor allem von kostenintensiven Fehlbesetzungen verschont.

Employer-Branding

Keine Eigenwerbung des HR-Consulters in der Anzeige

Das Krypto-Unternehmen steht in der Stellenanzeige mit seinem eigenen Employer Branding im Mittelpunkt. Dem Arbeitgeber gehört exklusiv der gesamte Werbeauftritt während wir als HR-Consulter nur mit E-Mail-Adresse erwähnt werden. Dieses Vorgehen führt bereits bei der ersten Online-Anzeigenschaltung zu qualitativ erfolgreichen Rückläufen und erspart in den allermeisten Fällen kostspielige Mehrfachschaltungen.

Unser Vorgehen bestätigt sich. Monster Worldwide Switzerland AG attestiert unserer Vorgehensweise im Quervergleich die allerhöchsten Kandidaten-Rückläufe. Falls erwünscht führen wir selbstverständlich auch verdeckte Suchaufträge durch.

100% Transparenz

Einblick ab erster Minute

Unsere Arbeitsweise ermöglicht dem Arbeitgeber permanent vollste Einsicht in alle Bewerbungsvorgänge - ab der ersten Minute. Sämtliche Informationen über die Personalvakanz sind auf unserem Webportal rund um die Uhr einsehbar.

Qualifizierte Kandidaten sind auf dem Krypto-Markt stark umworben. Deshalb werden die favorisierten Bewerber unverzüglich persönlich interviewt. Die Video-Interviews werden im Webportal hinterlegt und sind für den Auftraggeber jederzeit einsehbar.

Der Auftraggeber behält vollsten Einblick bei maximaler Entlastung.

Potentialerkennung

Eignungserkennung bereits aus den Bewerbungsunterlagen

Nebst Mandatsverantwortlichkeit von A bis Z erhält der Auftraggeber von uns aus erster Hand praktische und hilfreiche Empfehlungen zu Arbeitsweise, Potential, Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Charakter der Bewerber.

Aufgrund unser Ausbildung und langjährige Erfahrung in angewandter Menschenkenntnis sind wir in der Lage, Diplome, Arbeitszeugnisse und Referenzen in Verbindung zum Kandidaten objektiv einzuschätzen. Unsere Arbeitsweise ermöglicht bereits im Selektionsprozess auch diejenigen Bewerber aufzuzeigen, die aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht in Betracht gezogen werden, aufgrund unserer Analyse und Empfehlung jedoch anschliessend bei unseren Auftraggebern hervorragende Leistungen zeigen.

Personalinterviews

Mit integriertem Assessment

Unsere Vorstellungsgespräche sind äusserst effizient und beinhalten ein integriertes, individuelles Assessment. Die Empfehlungen sind präzis, praxisbezogen und hilfreich und stellen keine abgehobenen, schwer verständlichen, praxisuntauglichen Beschreibungen dar. Unsere individuellen Assessments sind standardisierten Assessments an Aussagekraft weit überlegen.

Für Arbeitgeber und Kandidaten entfallen zeitaufwendige Prozeduren wie mehrmalige Vorstellungsgespräche und zusätzliche externe Assessmentkosten die zudem keine Garantieleistungen beinhalten.

Darüber hinaus stellen wir uns gegen den Trend, die Stellensuchenden zu coachen, damit sie sich beim Arbeitgeber vorteilhafter repräsentieren und somit besser vermittelbar werden. Wir setzen auf das authentische Verhalten der Kandidaten. Mit dieser Aufrichtigkeit steuern wir einen weiteren Beitrag zu einem erfolgreichen Arbeitsverhältnis bei.

Teamanalyse

Teamintegrationsfähigkeit

Unsere Mandate stellen Komplettdienstleistungen aus einer Hand dar. Zusätzlich werden kostenlos Teamergänzungs- und Integrationsfähigkeit von neuen oder bestehenden Mitarbeitern aufgezeigt. Das heisst, für die Direktbeteiligten fliesst im Hintergrund eine Teamanalyse ab. Die Teamharmonie zwischen dem neuen Leistungsträger zum bestehenden Team sowie zum Vorgesetzten kann erfolgreich prognostiziert werden.

Zudem können sich auch interne Mitarbeiter, die in ihrem vollen Leistungsvermögen nicht wahrgenommen werden, für die Vakanz als geeignet erweisen. Mit unserer Eignungserkennungs-Methode können wir auch auf potentielle Mitarbeiter aus dem zweiten und dritten Glied hinweisen.

Referenzen

Wir sind stolz erwähnen zu dürfen, dass wir in nationalen und internationalen Suchnetzwerken den höchsten Bewerber-Rücklauf aufweisen. Diese hervorragende Kandidaten-Resonanz verzeichnen wir, weil wir mit dem Anzeigenbudget des Arbeitgebers nicht Eigenbewerbung in Stellenanzeigen betreiben, sondern den Arbeitgeber mittels professioneller, neuer Methode vollumfänglich in den Mittelpunkt stellen und somit qualitative und quantitative Bewerbungen generieren. Damit sprechen wir alle Leistungsträger an, auch solche, welche sich nur ausschliesslich bei Arbeitgebern bewerben.


Empfehlungsschreiben Monster Worldwide Switzerland AG

Sehr geehrter Herr Daniel

Daniel Personal- & Unternehmensberatung verfügt in der Schweiz nebst einem Headhunter über die besten Anzeigen auf unserer Online-Stellen-Plattform was auch die Conversion Rate von 5,4% bezeugt. D.h. ca. ein Zwanzigstel aller Besucher Ihrer Anzeige haben eine Aktion nach dem Einsehen getätigt, sei es eine Bewerbung abschicken, auf die Arbeitgeber-Website klicken etc. Die meisten Personalvermittler (über 6400 in CH) kommen gerade mal auf ca. 2%, obwohl sie viel mehr Anzeigen schalten.

Zudem stehen in Ihren Inseraten die Auftraggeber exklusiv mit Firmenlogo und Adresse im Rampenlicht und nicht Sie aus PR-Gründen in eigener Sache als Personalberater. Sie ermöglichen damit, dass sich potentielle Leistungsträger ohne Umwege direkt bei Ihren Arbeitgebern bewerben. Ihre Kunden profitieren von qualitativen Bewerbungen. Statistischen Monster-Erhebungen zufolge gehören Sie im Bereich Pro-Kopf-Mandate zu den führenden Personalberatern in der Schweiz. Dies spricht für Sie als exzellenter Berater, für Ihre Kunden, welche dadurch von qualitativen Kandidaten, sogar bei höchst schwierig zu besetzenden Positionen profitieren, wie auch für Monster, die solch langjährige, qualitative Kundenbeziehungen seit 1999 sehr schätzen.

Olivier Diserens, Geschäftsführer, Monster Schweiz

Unser Kundenstamm setzt sich aus Unternehmen der verschiedensten Branchen und Grössenordnungen zusammen. Viele unserer Klienten vertrauen uns bereits seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1989, wenn es um die nationale und internationale Suche und Auswahl von Führungskräften und Fachspezialisten geht. Alle unsere Gross- und Kleinprojekte wiederspiegeln die Arbeitsweise, das Verständnis und Gespür für verschiedenste Unternehmenskulturen und Menschen.

Rückmeldungen

Guten Tag Herr Daniel

Anlässlich meiner CH-Lizenzübernahme und Gründung zweier CH-Start-Up-Unternehmen habe ich in der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen sowohl in der Personalsuche wie auch mittels Ihren Assessements ausserordentlich begabte Leistungsträger gewinnen können. Für unsere internationale Vertriebsgesellschaft mit gesamthaft ca. 50 Mitarbeitern haben Sie zudem an unserem Hauptsitz in D-Köln wertvolle HR-Abklärungen durchgeführt. Sie sind für uns zu einem unverzichtbaren HR-Partner geworden und wir freuen uns auf künftig weitere erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Raphael Nick, CEO & Teilhaber, bellicon ag

Sehr geehrter Herr Daniel

Ich konnte im meinem Leben schon diverse Schulungen und Einstellungsgespräche führen oder durchlaufen. Was ich jedoch bei Ihnen anlässlich des Personalassessments erfahren und erleben durfte war in höchstem Masse sehr professionell und sehr interessant. In Verbindung mit Ihrer Geschäftsphilosophie sind Sie für jedes Unternehmen, welches Mitarbeiter suchen "muss" DIE Schlüsselperson. Nochmals DANKE für die sehr tollen Stunden. Ich werde mir erlauben, Sie weiter zu empfehlen.

Freundliche Grüsse

Hansjürg König, seit 20 Jahren Unternehmer, zweitgrösste Produktelinie im Schweizer Retailhandel/Vertrieb

Guten Morgen Herr Daniel

Es sind in gewissem Sinne die Menschen die alles bewegen. Die Mitarbeiterauswahl ist wohl eine der wichtigsten - wenn nicht die wichtigste - Aufgabe in einer Unternehmung. Dank Ihrer professionellen Unterstützung, Ihrer Akzeptanz in unserer Belegschaft und Ihrer menschlichen Hilfe kann ich bei der Evaluation neuer Mitarbeiter vertrauensvoll 'den Dingen ihren Lauf lassen', was mich sehr entlastet. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen ist ein wesentlicher Pfeiler des CONNEX-Erfolges. Ich danke Ihnen für Ihren wertvollen Beitrag.

Andreas Bucher Geschäftsführer/Inhaber Connex AG

Sehr geehrter Herr Daniel

Wir arbeiten seit bald 6 Jahren im Bereich der Personalrekrutierung und Selektion zusammen. Die allgemeine Personalfluktuation hat sich seit dieser Zusammenarbeit massiv verringert. Dies liegt insbesondre daran, dass Sie die Zusammensetzung der Teams genau beobachten und die Bewerber sehr detailliert informieren aufgrund umfassendem Aufgaben- und Firmenbeschrieb. Im Vergleich zu anderen Personaldienstleistern schauen Sie nicht nur die Zeugnisse eines Bewerbers an und stützen sich nicht nur auf psychologische Testverfahren ab sondern greifen für die Bewerberanalyse auf Ihre Methode der angewandten Menschenkenntnisse sowie langjährige Erfahrung zurück. Wir können Sie jedem Unternehmen uneingeschränkt empfehlen und freuen uns auf eine weiterhin erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Freundliche Grüsse

Benedikt Zenhäusern, Inhaber/Geschäftsführer, Cellwar GmbH

Kontakt


Crypto Human Resources


Eichenweg 1

CH-6205 Eich

0848 88 44 33

daniel@crypto-hr.com